Image   VA   Lazy Dubs Sessions   Including Mix By Fred Everything,  Matos Mateo Lazy Days Music Fred Everything,    staff selection deep house

Artist: VA
Title: Lazy Dubs Sessions – Including Mix by Fred Everything
Music Genre: Deep House / Soulful House
Label Name:: Lazy Days Music
Catalogue: LZDLP03
Source: WEB
Quality: 320 kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Release Year: 2013
Size: 350.29Mb
Total Playtime: 145:51min

1. Atnarko – Thinking Of You feat. Sam Mollison (Pezzner Dub) 7:48
2. Bran Van 3000 – La Dolce Vita feat. Freddie James (Fred Everything Unreleased Lazy Dub Edit) 8:16
3. Fred Everything – The Sound 7:02
4. Fred Everything, Atjazz – Back Together (AtJazz’s Interpretation) 6:46
5. Fred Everything, Atjazz – The Beast and The Ghost (AtJazz Internal Dub) 6:30
6. Fred Everything, Olivier Desme – It’s Damaged (Version 1) 6:29
7. Lance DeSardi – In The Midst 7:26
8. Mateo, Matos – Want You Tonight (Fred Everything Unreleased Lazy Dub) 4:50
9. Matthias Vogt – Under The Radar 6:45
10. MVIP – Barrique (Vincenzo Remix) 8:21
11. Nils Nuernberg, Florian Kruse – Silk City feat. Nathalie Claude (Fred Everything Lazy Dub) 5:56
12. Nils Nuernberg, Florian Kruse, – Like A Version (Version Dub) 5:40

13. Fred Everything – Lazy Dubs Sessions Mixed by Fred Everything (Continuous Mix) 64:02

Download DIRECT Downloads

Related Music

ICS – Once Again Ep

ICS – Once Again Ep

Artist: ICS Title: Once Again Ep JAR002 Music Genre: Deep House Label Name:: Jargon Catalogue:…
Gulivert – Horny EP

Gulivert – Horny EP

Artist: Gulivert Title: Horny EP Music Genre: Deep House Label Name:: Intacto Catalogue: INTACDIG012 Source:…
Labium - Session Dive
Ananda Project - Beautiful Searching